Bali car rental and hire services in Bali - self drive or with driver
Want to Book by Phone?
+62-821-4481-4888 (Hotline)
Our team is here to help you 23 hours a day between Sun 8am - Mon 10pm
FOLLOW US ON

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



LINK PARTNERS
 
No. Partner Link
1. Villa Seminyak - Luxury Bali Villas for Rent www.villaseminyak.co
2. Seo di Bali www.balibona.com/seo-di-bali
3. Bali Fast Boat www.gilitrawanganfastboat.com/bali-fast-boat.html
4. Msbalicarrental.com Bali Car rental www.msbalicarrental.com
5. Baliasrirental.com Paket tour Bali www.baliasrirental.com/paket-tour-bali
6. Romanticbalitours.com Bali Trips www.romanticbalitours.com/bali-trips
7. balitour101.com Bali Tour www.balitour101.com/adventure/bali-tour-package
8. Sewa Mobil & Tour Murah di Bali www.direntalmobilbali.com
9. Ayoliburan.com liburan murah di bali www.ayoliburan.com/liburan-murah-di-bali
10. Bali Handicraft Wholesale www.balihandicraftwholewsale.com
11. Sehat dan Ramping Bersama Herbalife www.sehat-ramping.com
12. VehicleHistory.com can give used car buyers information on odometer readings, previous owners, accid www.vehiclehistoryblog.com
13. Bali Hotels, Bali Villas & Resorts in Bali www.balihotelsandvillas.com
14. Cheap Flights, Cheap Airfares, Plane Tickets, Business Flights | Fare Buzz www.farebuzz.com
15. Hosting Indonesia www.dapurhosting.co.id
16. Villa for Rental in Lombok Indonesia, ASIA Description : Right place to get information of villa fo www.villaforrental.com
17. Panduan Wisata Bali bali.panduanwisata.com
18. Mekong tour, cruise on mekong river across Vietnam www.waytomekong.com
19. Chicago Wedding Limo Service Chicago Limousine Ser www.chicago-wedding-limo.com
20. Double Eagle Spa and Resort www.doubleeagle.com
21. Hotels & Hostels in Cuba. Accommodation in Cuba. www.cuba-hostels.com
22. CHESTER STREETLIGHT www.chesterstreetlight.com
23. Apartments Hotels Bungalows Guesthouses Villas www.holidays-4you.com
24. Lisbon Tour Guide - Lisbon Guide Services - Travel www.micanazare.com
25. About trek south china,yunnan, xishuangbanna, trek www.forest-cafe.org
26. Adventure Expedition Travel www.aetravel.com
27. Cars For Sale www.autoleague.co.uk
28. Florida Marco Island Waterfront Vacation Rental www.marcoislandvacationrentalhome.com/
29. The Cottage Birchanger, B&B near Stansted, Bishops Stortford Guest house.Hertfordshire www.thecottagebirchanger.co.uk
30. Kumbh, Kumbh Mela, Kumbh Fair, Accommodation in Kumbh www.kumbh.aetravel.com
31. Cyprus Villas & Apartments in Paphos - Apartments & Villas in Cyprus www.villas-paphos.com
32. Phuket Car Rent Services www.andamancarrental.com
33. Nepal Trekking, Trekking In Nepal , Nepal Trek , Nepal Hiking , Everest Base Camp Trekking www.trekkinginnepal.biz
34. Car Hire and Car Rental in the Kent area carhire.kent-dir.co.uk
35. Bali Yasui Tour www.baliyasui.com
36. Airport Transfers and executive private hire www.pvcars.co.uk
37. Maui Condo Rentals-Maui Beach Vacation Rentals www.hawaiimauivacationrentals.com
38. marrakech villas www.marrakech-villas.com
39. Cheapest Hotels, Car Rentals, Cruises, Flights & Travel Packages www.kmaglobaltravels.com
40. Vietnam Top Resorts www.vietnamtopresorts.com
41. Asian Travel Vietnam, Best Tours in Vietnam,Vietna www.asiantravelvietnam.com
42. Bali great car www.baligreatcar.com
43. hen weekend parties www.adoniscabaret.co.uk
44. Cheap Car Rentals www.giraffecarrentals.com/
45. Halong Bay Holidays www.halongbayholidays.com/
46. Vietnam Pacific Travel www.vietnampacifictravel.com
47. Travel Vietnam Cambodia www.cruisevietnamcambodia.com
48. Pushkar Fair, Pushkar Camel Fair www.pushkarfestival.com
49. Indochina tour www.indochinatouroffer.com
50. Airport Taxi Cardiff UK www.airporttaxicardiff.co.uk
51. Tanzania ,Kenya Zanzibar Safari and beach Holidays www.dovesafaris.com
52. Vietnam tour, vietnam tours, vietnam travel, vietn www.easyvietnamtravel.com
53. Confinement Nanny www.gplsconfinementnanny.com.sg/
54. Viceroy Jets - Private Jets. Anytime (24/7). www.viceroyjets.com/
55. Carcaptain Driving Lessons School For Intensive www.carcaptain.com/
56. Visit Cambodia Website www.visitcambodia.org/
57. Phu Quoc Travel Guide - Phu Quoc Tourism waytophuquoc.com
58. Renta de habitaciones y casas particulares en Cuba www.hospedajecubano.com
59. Sports Car Hire - Prestige Car Hire www.ukprestige.co.uk
60. Silchar News borakvalley.com
61. Hotels Reservation in Siem Reap directrooms.com/asia-cambodia/hotels/siem-reap-hotels/price1.htm
62. Luxury Bali Car Rental is car rental provider base on Bali www.luxurybalicarrental.com
63. Travel and Tours beautiful-tourist-places.blogspot.com
64. Travel Advertising - Forums - Add Site - Directory - Hotels - Car Hire www.easytravelgroup.co.uk
65. Top free travel classifieds, advertise free long length movie stream, submit website www.blinkbox.us
66. Caravan Searcher - Online Classifieds for Caravans, Lodges & Motorhomes. www.caravansearcher.co.uk
67. Restaurant in Southampton www.laesquinatapas-restaurant.co.uk
68. Luxury Bali Car Rental www.luxurybalicarrental.com
69. Nha Trang Beach Vacation www.waytonhatrang.com
70. Guwahati silchartoday.com
71. Rent rooms in Cuba www.cubarentrooms.com
72. Vietnam Adventures www.vietnam-adventure.com
73. Ho Chi Minh City - Saigon, Vietnam travel guide www.waytosaigon.com
74. East Africa travel www.tanzania-safaris.org
75. Dreams In Paradise www.paradisemarcoisland.com
76. Marco Dream House www.marcodreamhouse.com
77. kaos anak karakter www.tokosampurna.com/
78. Hanoi City Tour- Around Hanoi www.waytohanoi.com
79. An online cruises shop offering both online and call center bookings for cruises , junks, boats, hot www.vietnamluxurycruise.com
80. The best Phu Quoc, Vietnam travel tips, plan and book your Phu Quoc vacation www.waytophuquoc.com
81. Used Car Selling In Singapore www.comworld.com.sg/
82. Nepal Trekking www.nepal-trekking-tour.com
83. Bali Web Design www.rumahmedia.com
 
Available Rental Cars

MORE INFORMATION
 
Hotline on +62-821-4481-4888
SMS on +62-812-1280-0880
Whatsapp on +62-812-1280-0880
info [at] balirentscar [dot] com
AVAILABLE TO RENT
 
GPS Navigation
» Day 1-3 days IDR 50,000/USD 5 per day
» Day 4-6 days IDR 40,000/USD 4 per day
» More than 6 days IDR 30,000/USD 3 per day

Child Seat
» Day 1-3 days IDR 50,000/USD 5 per day
» Day 4-6 days IDR 40,000/USD 4 per day
» More than 6 days IDR 30,000/USD 3 per day

VISITOR STATISTICS
 
973032
Today : 107
All Day : 212779
Hits Today : 265
All Day Hits : 973032
Online Visitor: 4
 
 

Bali Car Hire | Airports Car Rental | Cheap Rent A Car | Best Bali Car Rental
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 BaliRentsCar.com. All Rights Reserved. Bali car rental and hire services in Bali. site by Bali Web Design